External Advisory Panel

Raymundo Arroyave

Professor, Materials Science and Engineering
Texas A&M University

L. Catherine Brinson

Sharon C and Harold L Yoh III Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science
Duke University

Edgar Lara-Curzio

Director, High Temperature Materials Laboratory
Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Michael J. Pcolinski

Vice President, Advanced Materials & Systems Research
BASF, North America

Todd L. Summe

Chief Research & Development Officer

Michael T. Valley

Senior Manager,Materials Science R&D, Deputy,Science & Tech Products
Sandia National Laboratories

Chuck Ward

Chief, Manufacturing and Industrial Technologies Division
US Air Force Research Laboratory